Powell Banz Valuation

 

PBV is open for business!

As we all find alternative ways to conduct business amidst COVID-19 and its associated social distancing restrictions, we would like to assure our clients that we are still hard at work. Our physical office location has closed to outside traffic; however, our team of dedicated appraisers and assistants are working remotely to fulfill your valuation needs. We are all available by email or via phone at 503-371-2403.

Katherine Powell Banz, MAI, Principal kbanz@powellbanz.com
Jonathan B. Banz, MAI, AI-GRS, Principal jbanz@powellbanz.com 
Spencer Powell, MAI, AI-GRS, Certified General Appraiser spowell@powellbanz.com
Daniel P. Harms, MAI, Certified General Appraiser dharms@powellbanz.com
London Fergus, Certified General Appraiser lfergus@powellbanz.com 
John Gillem, Certified General Appraiser jgillem@powellbanz.com
Kathleen Hendersen, Certified General Appraiser khendersen@powellbanz.com
Shelly Montagne, Analyst smontagne@powellbanz.com
Tyson Giza, Appraiser Assistant tgiza@powellbanz.com
David Aizuss, Appraiser Assistant daizuss@powellbanz.com 
Zach Grate, Appraiser Assistant zgrate@powellbanz.com
Sarah Hays, Office Manager shays@powellbanz.com
Monica Murray, Production Support mmurray@powlelbanz.com